Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 31 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Feb 03 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Feb 06 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 10 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Wed Feb 11
Kyle's Birthday
Fri Feb 13 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 17 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group
Fri Feb 20 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Feb 25 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time

Words and Wine

Words_and_Wine

Words and Wine is a monthly event at Kona Stories where the public can come and support local writers.  There are 3 or 4 authors present at each event. Each author will be giving a 15-20 minute presentation or reading about their work. Kona Stories hosts a lovely table of appetizers and wine during this event.  Meet and greet before and after the presentations.

Check the events calendar for the authors coming this month.  This event happens on the 1st Tuesday of each month.

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design