Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 27 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Aug 29 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Aug 30 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Sep 02 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Sep 05 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Sep 06 @01:00PM - 02:00PM
Chris McKinney
Tue Sep 09 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Wed Sep 10 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed for Inventory
Thu Sep 11 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed for Inventory
Fri Sep 12 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed for Inventory

Words and Wine

Words_and_Wine

Words and Wine is a monthly event at Kona Stories where the public can come and support local writers.  There are 3 or 4 authors present at each event. Each author will be giving a 15-20 minute presentation or reading about their work. Kona Stories hosts a lovely table of appetizers and wine during this event.  Meet and greet before and after the presentations.

Check the events calendar for the authors coming this month.  This event happens on the 1st Tuesday of each month.

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design