Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 04 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 07 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 11 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 14 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 18 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Aug 21 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 25 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 26 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Aug 28 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Aug 29 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert

ICU Reading Glasses

icu

 

We...

...are the fun and fancy reading glass company.

...are the company that understands design.

...wear our product.

...get it.

...offer 100% customer care.

 


You can navigate between sideline items by using the arrow keys below.

 

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design