Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 30 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Thu Jul 31 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Crystal Alchemy Workshop with Alaia Leighland
Fri Aug 01 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 05 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 08 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 12 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 15 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Fri Aug 22 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 26 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 27 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time

Sidelines

Kona Stories is first and primarily a new bookstore. However, Brenda and Joy are forever finding treasures that complement their shop. Check out their favorite sidelines here.

For more information on any of these products simply click on the name.


bookbutton-tMagnetic Book Markers icu-tICU Reading Glasses Juniper_Ridge-tJuniper Ridge Soap & Incense
MusicCooks-tMusicCooks Sets paperblank1-tPaperblanks Books Folkmanis PuppetsFolkmanis Puppets
Kona Coffee100% Kona Coffee Woodstock Wind ChimesWoodstock
Wind Chimes
Fish FlipsFish Flips
ID Cards
Bee BarBee Bar
Lotion Bars
Double Brush Soy CandlesDoublebrush
Soy Candles
Hawaiiana ChristmasHawaiiana Christmas
Healing CrystalsHealing
Crystals
Putamayo CDsOur Favorite Music Melissa & Doug ToysMelissa
and Doug

 


 

You can navigate between sideline items by using the arrow keys below.

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design