Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 04 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 07 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 11 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 14 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 18 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Aug 21 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 25 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 26 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Aug 28 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Aug 29 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert

Sidelines

Kona Stories is first and primarily a new bookstore. However, Brenda and Joy are forever finding treasures that complement their shop. Check out their favorite sidelines here.

For more information on any of these products simply click on the name.


bookbutton-tMagnetic Book Markers icu-tICU Reading Glasses Juniper_Ridge-tJuniper Ridge Soap & Incense
MusicCooks-tMusicCooks Sets paperblank1-tPaperblanks Books Folkmanis PuppetsFolkmanis Puppets
Kona Coffee100% Kona Coffee Woodstock Wind ChimesWoodstock
Wind Chimes
Fish FlipsFish Flips
ID Cards
Bee BarBee Bar
Lotion Bars
Double Brush Soy CandlesDoublebrush
Soy Candles
Hawaiiana ChristmasHawaiiana Christmas
Healing CrystalsHealing
Crystals
Putamayo CDsOur Favorite Music Melissa & Doug ToysMelissa
and Doug

 


 

You can navigate between sideline items by using the arrow keys below.

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design