Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture

Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook


Events Calendar

October 2015
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 06 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Thu Oct 08 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Oct 10 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Iron Man Day
Tue Oct 13 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Thu Oct 15 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Oct 20 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Thu Oct 22 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Oct 24 @01:00PM - 05:00PM
Self-Publishing Made Easy
Tue Oct 27 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Oct 28 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time


Kona Stories is first and primarily a new bookstore. However, Brenda and Joy are forever finding treasures that complement their shop. Check out their favorite sidelines here.

For more information on any of these products simply click on the name.

bookbutton-tMagnetic Book Markers icu-tICU Reading Glasses Juniper_Ridge-tJuniper Ridge Soap & Incense
MusicCooks-tMusicCooks Sets paperblank1-tPaperblanks Books Folkmanis PuppetsFolkmanis Puppets
Kona Coffee100% Kona Coffee Woodstock Wind ChimesWoodstock
Wind Chimes
Fish FlipsFish Flips
ID Cards
Bee BarBee Bar
Lotion Bars
Double Brush Soy CandlesDoublebrush
Soy Candles
Hawaiiana ChristmasHawaiiana Christmas
Healing CrystalsHealing
Putamayo CDsOur Favorite Music Melissa & Doug ToysMelissa
and Doug



You can navigate between sideline items by using the arrow keys below.



Designed and Maintained
Good Turn Web Design