Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 04 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sun Sep 06 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed on Sundays
Tue Sep 08 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Sep 11 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sun Sep 13 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed on Sundays
Tue Sep 15 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Sep 18 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sun Sep 20 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed on Sundays
Tue Sep 22 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Fri Sep 25 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings

Local Businesses

Here is a collection of some of our favorite local businesses.  Please join us in supporting these good folks.

Mahalo - we appreciate it and we know that they do too!

 

Mike Ho
Boat Charters
Kona Boys
Surf - Dive - Kayak 
Nasturtium Cafe
Healthy Gourmet Dining 
Divine Goods
Oasis of Beauty 
Aloha Massage
The Gift of Bodywork 
Aloha Theater
Quality Theater & Education 
 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design