Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 22 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 26 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 27 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Aug 29 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Aug 30 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Sep 02 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Sep 05 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Sep 06 @01:00PM - 02:00PM
Chris McKinney
Tue Sep 09 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Wed Sep 10 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed for Inventory

Local Businesses

Here is a collection of some of our favorite local businesses.  Please join us in supporting these good folks.

Mahalo - we appreciate it and we know that they do too!

 

Mike Ho
Boat Charters
Kona Boys
Surf - Dive - Kayak 
Nasturtium Cafe
Healthy Gourmet Dining 
Divine Goods
Oasis of Beauty 
Aloha Massage
The Gift of Bodywork 
Aloha Theater
Quality Theater & Education 
 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design