Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 06 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 10 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Mar 13 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 17 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group
Fri Mar 20 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Mar 25 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Mar 27 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Mar 28 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Fri Apr 03 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings

Local Businesses

Here is a collection of some of our favorite local businesses.  Please join us in supporting these good folks.

Mahalo - we appreciate it and we know that they do too!

 

Mike Ho
Boat Charters
Kona Boys
Surf - Dive - Kayak 
Nasturtium Cafe
Healthy Gourmet Dining 
Divine Goods
Oasis of Beauty 
Aloha Massage
The Gift of Bodywork 
Aloha Theater
Quality Theater & Education 
 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design