Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

February 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 27 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Feb 28 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Mon Mar 02
Joy's Birthday
Tue Mar 03 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Mar 06 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 10 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Mar 13 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 17 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group
Fri Mar 20 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Local Bestsellers
We have chosen some of our best sellers for this section.

Many are our personal picks or our customer's favorites.

Call Kona Stories for special ordering of these titles at 808-324-0350.

Ancient Hawai'i Big Island Revealed
Dolphins and Sharks dolphins-at-daybreak
high-tide-in-hawaii Kahuna Healing
keonis-dream Kona on My Plate
Pele - Rivers of Fire Shark Dialogues
Voyagers Noble



 

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design