Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 19 @03:00PM - 05:00PM
Giver Pizza Party
Sun Apr 20 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed for Easter
Tue Apr 22 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Apr 23 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
World Book Night
Fri Apr 25 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Apr 26 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Wed Apr 30 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri May 02 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue May 06 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri May 09 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Local Bestsellers
We have chosen some of our best sellers for this section.

Many are our personal picks or our customer's favorites.

Call Kona Stories for special ordering of these titles at 808-324-0350.

Ancient Hawai'i Big Island Revealed
Dolphins and Sharks dolphins-at-daybreak
high-tide-in-hawaii Kahuna Healing
keonis-dream Kona on My Plate
Pele - Rivers of Fire Shark Dialogues
Voyagers Noble



 

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design