Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 02 @06:30PM - 08:30PM
Level One Crystal Practitioner Training
Fri Jul 03 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 07 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Thu Jul 09 @06:30PM - 08:30PM
Level One Crystal Practitioner Training
Fri Jul 10 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 14 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Thu Jul 16 @06:30PM - 08:30PM
Level One Crystal Practitioner Training
Fri Jul 17 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 21 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Thu Jul 23 @06:30PM - 08:30PM
Level One Crystal Practitioner Training
Local Bestsellers
We have chosen some of our best sellers for this section.

Many are our personal picks or our customer's favorites.

Call Kona Stories for special ordering of these titles at 808-324-0350.

Ancient Hawai'i Big Island Revealed
Dolphins and Sharks dolphins-at-daybreak
high-tide-in-hawaii Kahuna Healing
keonis-dream Kona on My Plate
Pele - Rivers of Fire Shark Dialogues
Voyagers Noble



 

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design