Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 30 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Thu Jul 31 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Crystal Alchemy Workshop with Alaia Leighland
Fri Aug 01 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 05 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 08 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 12 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 15 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Fri Aug 22 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 26 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 27 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time

Second Tuesday Book Club
(2nd Tuesday of the Month)

Kona Stories welcomes the "Second Tuesday" Book Club to our Lanai at 6:30pm. This book group reads fiction books and meets every second Tuesday of the month. This event is free and all are welcome. Bring a pupu or wine to share.


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design