Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Tue May 26 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed May 27 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri May 29 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat May 30 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Jun 02 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Jun 05 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jun 09 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Jun 12 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jun 16 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Jun 19 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings

Second Tuesday Book Club
(2nd Tuesday of the Month)

Kona Stories welcomes the "Second Tuesday" Book Club to our Lanai at 6:30pm. This book group reads fiction books and meets every second Tuesday of the month. This event is free and all are welcome. Bring a pupu or wine to share.


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design