Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 23 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Sep 24 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Sep 26 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Sep 27 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Sep 30 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Wine and Words
Fri Oct 03 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Fri Oct 10 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Oct 14 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Oct 17 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Oct 21 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group

Second Tuesday Book Club
(2nd Tuesday of the Month)

Kona Stories welcomes the "Second Tuesday" Book Club to our Lanai at 6:30pm. This book group reads fiction books and meets every second Tuesday of the month. This event is free and all are welcome. Bring a pupu or wine to share.


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design