Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 03 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sun Apr 05 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Closed for Easter
Tue Apr 07 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Apr 10 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Apr 14 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Apr 17 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Fri Apr 24 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Apr 25 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Apr 28 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Apr 29 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time

Second Tuesday Book Club
(2nd Tuesday of the Month)

Kona Stories welcomes the "Second Tuesday" Book Club to our Lanai at 6:30pm. This book group reads fiction books and meets every second Tuesday of the month. This event is free and all are welcome. Bring a pupu or wine to share.


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design