Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Fri May 27 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat May 28 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Fri Jun 03 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jun 07 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Jun 10 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jun 14 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Jun 17 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jun 21 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Jun 24 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Jun 25 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert

Second Tuesday Book Club
(2nd Tuesday of the Month)

Kona Stories welcomes the "Second Tuesday" Book Club to our Lanai at 6:30pm. This book group reads fiction books and meets every second Tuesday of the month. This event is free and all are welcome. Bring a pupu or wine to share.


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design