Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 28 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Jan 30 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Jan 31 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Feb 03 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Feb 06 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 10 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Wed Feb 11
Kyle's Birthday
Fri Feb 13 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Fri Feb 20 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club

Lesbian Group
(3rd Tuesday of the Month)

This group meets once a month on the 3rd Tuesday evening at Kona Stories to discuss lesbian literature or watch a lesbian film.  Bring a pupu or beverage to share....everyone is welcome!

Check out the 2011 Lambda Literary Award Winners at: Lambda Awards

 


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design