Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

August 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 04 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 07 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 11 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 14 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 18 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Aug 21 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 25 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 26 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Aug 28 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Aug 29 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert

Lesbian Group
(3rd Tuesday of the Month)

This group meets once a month on the 3rd Tuesday evening at Kona Stories to discuss lesbian literature or watch a lesbian film.  Bring a pupu or beverage to share....everyone is welcome!

Check out the 2011 Lambda Literary Award Winners at: Lambda Awards

 


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design