Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 02
Joy's Birthday
Tue Mar 03 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Mar 06 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 10 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Mar 13 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 17 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group
Fri Mar 20 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Mar 25 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Mar 27 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings

Lesbian Group
(3rd Tuesday of the Month)

This group meets once a month on the 3rd Tuesday evening at Kona Stories to discuss lesbian literature or watch a lesbian film.  Bring a pupu or beverage to share....everyone is welcome!

Check out the 2011 Lambda Literary Award Winners at: Lambda Awards

 


 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design