Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 29 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Jul 31 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 04 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 07 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 11 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 14 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 18 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Aug 21 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 25 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 26 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time

Just the Facts Book Club
(4th Tuesday of the Month)

 "Just the Facts" book group meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5 PM to discuss history, biography and science books.

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design