Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 06 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 10 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Mar 13 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 17 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group
Fri Mar 20 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Mar 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Mar 25 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Mar 27 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Mar 28 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Fri Apr 03 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings

Kona Stories Book Clubs

2nd_Tuesday_Group


 Kona Stories is the host to many book clubs.  Popular book clubs are Fiction and Non-Fiction....smaller groups are Lesbian, Daytime and Metaphysical.  Most of these book clubs meet on Tuesday so checkout our events calendar to see when they meet.  You can call the bookshop and sign-up for our e-news letter so you don't miss out!

Bookclubs meeting in 2013:

2nd Tuesday - Fiction, 6:30PM

3rd Tuesday - Lesbian, 6:30PM

4th Tuesday - Non-Fiction, 6PM

Check the calendar for the month's book

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design