Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Crystal Alchemy Workshop with Alaia Leighland
Fri Jul 25 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Jul 26 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Wed Jul 30 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Thu Jul 31 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Crystal Alchemy Workshop with Alaia Leighland
Fri Aug 01 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 05 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 08 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 12 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 15 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings

Kona Stories Book Clubs

2nd_Tuesday_Group


 Kona Stories is the host to many book clubs.  Popular book clubs are Fiction and Non-Fiction....smaller groups are Lesbian, Daytime and Metaphysical.  Most of these book clubs meet on Tuesday so checkout our events calendar to see when they meet.  You can call the bookshop and sign-up for our e-news letter so you don't miss out!

Bookclubs meeting in 2013:

2nd Tuesday - Fiction, 6:30PM

3rd Tuesday - Lesbian, 6:30PM

4th Tuesday - Non-Fiction, 6PM

Check the calendar for the month's book

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design