Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

June 2016
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 29 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Jul 01 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 05 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Jul 08 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 12 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Jul 15 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 19 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Jul 22 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 26 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Jul 27 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time

Kona Stories Book Clubs

2nd_Tuesday_Group Book Clubs Meeting @ Kona Stories:

2nd Tuesday - Fiction, 6:30PM

3rd Tuesday - Travel, 6:30PM

4th Tuesday - Non-Fiction, 6PM

Check the calendar for the month's book

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design