Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 23 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Sep 24 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Sep 26 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Sep 27 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Sep 30 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Wine and Words
Fri Oct 03 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Fri Oct 10 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Oct 14 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Oct 17 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Oct 21 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group

Kona Stories Book Clubs

2nd_Tuesday_Group


 Kona Stories is the host to many book clubs.  Popular book clubs are Fiction and Non-Fiction....smaller groups are Lesbian, Daytime and Metaphysical.  Most of these book clubs meet on Tuesday so checkout our events calendar to see when they meet.  You can call the bookshop and sign-up for our e-news letter so you don't miss out!

Bookclubs meeting in 2013:

2nd Tuesday - Fiction, 6:30PM

3rd Tuesday - Lesbian, 6:30PM

4th Tuesday - Non-Fiction, 6PM

Check the calendar for the month's book

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design