Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 30 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Jan 31 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert
Tue Feb 03 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Feb 06 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 10 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Wed Feb 11
Kyle's Birthday
Fri Feb 13 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 17 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Lesbian Group
Fri Feb 20 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Feb 24 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club

Children's Section

Keiki_StoreThe Children's section at Kona Stories is very important to us.  We believe that learning begins with good books, educational toys, story time and pretend play with good Puppets.

Featured at Kona Stories is Melissa & Doug, Folkmanis, Klutz and much more.

reading

Kona Stories offers a monthly Storytime. Watch for this event on the calendar the last wednesday of each month at 10:30AM

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design