Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 01 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 05 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 08 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 12 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 15 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Fri Aug 22 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 26 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 27 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Aug 29 @02:00PM - 05:00PM
Psychic Readings
Sat Aug 30 @05:30PM - 07:00PM
Hui Kako'o Benefit Concert

Children's Section

Keiki_StoreThe Children's section at Kona Stories is very important to us.  We believe that learning begins with good books, educational toys, story time and pretend play with good Puppets.

Featured at Kona Stories is Melissa & Doug, Folkmanis, Klutz and much more.

reading

Kona Stories offers a monthly Storytime. Watch for this event on the calendar the last wednesday of each month at 10:30AM

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design