Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 31 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 04 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Aug 07 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 11 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Aug 14 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 18 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Aug 21 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Aug 25 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Aug 26 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Aug 28 @02:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings

Children's Section

Keiki_StoreThe Children's section at Kona Stories is very important to us.  We believe that learning begins with good books, educational toys, story time and pretend play with good Puppets.

Featured at Kona Stories is Melissa & Doug, Folkmanis, Klutz and much more.

reading

Kona Stories offers a monthly Storytime. Watch for this event on the calendar the last wednesday of each month at 10:30AM

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design