Kona Stories

Reflecting Local Culture


Big Island Book Talk -
Reflecting Local Culture -
Talk Kona Stories

Search Kona Stories

Email Newsletter Signup

Sign me up for the Kona Stories FREE email newsletter.

Visit Our Yelp Page

Kona Stories Book Store

We're on Facebook

Facebook

Events Calendar

June 2016
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 28 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club
Wed Jun 29 @10:30AM -
Children's Story Time
Fri Jul 01 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 05 @06:00PM -
Wine and Words
Fri Jul 08 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 12 @06:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiction Book Club
Fri Jul 15 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 19 @06:30PM - 08:00PM
Travel Book Club
Fri Jul 22 @03:30PM - 05:30PM
Psychic Readings
Tue Jul 26 @06:00PM - 08:00PM
Just the Facts Book Club

Children's Section

Keiki_StoreThe Children's section at Kona Stories is very important to us.  We believe that learning begins with good books, educational toys, story time and pretend play with good Puppets.

Featured at Kona Stories is Melissa & Doug, Folkmanis, Klutz and much more.

reading

Kona Stories offers a monthly Storytime. Watch for this event on the calendar the last wednesday of each month at 10:30AM

 

Login




Designed and Maintained
by
Good Turn Web Design